MLSA State Social Security Service

Local infrastructures - Yerevan local agencies


Avan and Nor - Nork local agency
Coordinator  Anahit Azaryan
19 Gai av., 0062 Yerevan
+374 10 51 14 54, +374 10 51 14 99/363
 anahit.azaryan@sif.am
+374 10 63 89 54
 

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

Arabkir local agency
Coordinator  Hovhannes Hovhannesyan
12 Vagharshyan str.,  0012 Yerevan
+374 10 51 14 17,+374 10  51 14 99/301   
  hovhannes.hovhannisyan@sif.am
+374 10 26 62 98
 

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

Davitashen local agency
Coordinator  Nune Hayrapetyan
12 administrative building of the community administration, Davitashen 3rd district, 0054 Yerevan
+374 10  51 14 19, +374 10  36 75 55 

nune.hayrapetyan@sif.am

+374 10 36 39 11 

 

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

Erebuni - Nubarashen local agency
Coordinator  Kima Ghukasyan

87a Sasuntsi Davit str.,  0008 Yeravan

+374 10 51 14 34, +374 10  51 14 99/331

  kima.ghukasyan@sif.am


 

______________________________________________________________________________________________________


Center - 1  local  agency                                   
Coordinator  Amalya Vardumyan
19b Khanjyan str.,  0010 Yervan
374 10 51 14 37, +374 10  51 14 99/341

amalya.vardumyan@sif.am


 

______________________________________________________________________________________________________



Center - 2    local   agency                                 
Coordinator  Arayik Arshakyan
21 Sayat - Nova str., 0010 Yerevan
+374 10  51 14 49,+374 10  51 14 99/351

 arayik.arshakyan@sif.am


 

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

Malatia - Sebastia local agency
Coordinator  Armenak Matevosyan
3a Sebastia str., 0065 Yerevan
+374 10  51 14  59, +374 10  51 14 99/383
armenak.matevosyan@sif.am

 

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

Mashtots local agency
Coordinator  Sanam Asatryan
100 Bashinjaghyan str.,  0038 Yerevan
+374 10  51 14 57, +374 10  51 14 99/375

 sanam.asatryan@sif.am

+374 10 39 13 20
 

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

Shengavit local agency
Coordinator  Samvel Elbakyan

48/2 Garegin Nezhdeh str.,  0026 Yerevan

+374 10  51 14 64, +374 10 51 14 99/394

 samvel.elbakyan@sif.am


 

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

Kanaker - Zeytun local agency
Coordinator  Varduhi Gevorgyan

59/5 K. Ulnetsi str., 0014 Yerevan

+374 10  51 14 23, +374 10  24 76 10 

 varduhi.gevorgyan@sif.am

+374 24 80 50
 

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

Local infrastructures - Regional local agencies

Aragatsotn marz

Ashtarak local agency
Coordinator  Hovhannes Purtoyan
7 Nerses Ashtaraketsi str.,  0201 Ashtarak
+374 0232 3 25 09    

 hovhannes.purtoyan@sif.am

+374 0232 3 25 09

 

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

Aparan local agency
Coordinator  Khachik Grigoryan

26 Baghramyan str., 0301 Aparan

+374 0252 2 49 93   

 khachik.grigoryan@sif.am

+374 0252 2 49 93 
 

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

Aragats local agency
Coordinator  Hamlet Tonoyan
Administrative building of the village community center, 0401 Tsaghkahovit
+374 0257 6 24 44  

 hamlet.tonoyan@sif.am

+374 0257  6 24 44
 

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

Talin local agency
Coordinator  Knarik Ghukasyan

The administrative building of the community administration, 1 Gai str., 0501 Talin 

+374 0249 2 23 13  

 qnarik.ghukasyan@sif.am

+374 0249 2 23 13
 

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

Ararat marz

Ararat local agency
Coordinator Arman Arakelyan
6 Tumanyan str., 0601 Vedi
+374 0234 2 35 45  

 arman.araqelyan@sif.am

+374 0234 2 35 45
 

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

Artashat local agency
Coordinator  Sedrak Sargsyan
23/60 Ogostos str., 0701 Artashat 
+374 0235 2 34 09  

 sedrak.sargsyan@sif.am

+374 0235 2 34 09
 

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

Masis local agency
Coordinator  Robert Khachatryan

4 Central square, 0801 Masis 

+374 0236 4 03 51  

 robert.khachatryan@sif.am

+374 0236 4 03 51
 

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

Armavir marz

Armavir local agency
Coordinator  Hamazasp Petrosyan

137/1 Abovyan str., 0901 Armavir 

+374 0237 2 20 57  

 hamazasp.petrosyan@sif.am

+374 0237 2 20 57

 

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

Baghramyan  local agency
Coordinator  Taron Poghosyan
 1001 Baghramyan
+374 0233 2 24 89  

 taron.poghosyan@sif.am

+374 0233 2 24 89
 

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

Etchmiatsin local agency
Coordinator Manvel Tigranyan
1 Mashtots str., 1101 Etchmiatsin 
+374 0231 5 36 26  

 manvel.tigranyan.@sif.am

+374 0231 5 58 10
 

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

Gegharkunik marz

Gavar local agency 
Coordinator  Avetik Baghdoyan

20 Zoravar Andranik str., 1201 Gavar 

+374 0264 2 33 41  

 avetiq.baghdoyan@sif.am

+374  0264 2 33 41
 

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

Chambarak local agency 
Coordinator  Vakhtang Babayan
8 Paruyr Sevak str., 1301 Chambarak 
+374 0265 2 21 87  

 vakhtang.babayan@sif.am

+374 0265 2 23 16
 

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

Martuni local agency
Coordinator  Andranik Vardanyan
14 Myasnikyan str., 1402 Martuni 
+374 0262 4 11 32

 andranik.vardanyan@sif.am

+374 0262 4 11 32 

 

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

Sevan local agency
Coordinator  Vardan Sargsyan
164 Nairyan str., 1501 Sevan

+374 0261 2 17 50   

 vardan.sargsyan@sif.am

+374 0261 2 17 50 

 

______________________________________________________________________________________________________


Vardenis local agency 
Coordinator  Armen Aleyan
98 Roman str., 1601 Vardenis  
+374 0269 2 39 88 

 armen.aleyan@sif.am

+374 0269 2 20 18 

 

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

Lori marz

Tumanyan local agency
Coordinator  Andranik Meliksetyan

3 Sayat - Nova str., 0253 Alaverdi

+374 0253 2 44 07  

 andranik.meliqsetyan@sif.am

+374 0253 2 44 07

 

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

Spitak local agency
Coordinator  Seryozha Sahakyan
30 Khnkoyan str., 1813 Spitak 
+374 0255 2 24 63  

 seryoja.sahakyan@sif.am

+374 0255 2 24 63
 

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

Stepanavan local agency
Coordinator  Artur Papyan
1 Milion str., 1905 Stepanavan 
+374 0256 2 29 66 

 artur.papyan@sif.am

+374 0256 2 29 66
 

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

Vanadzor local agency
Coordinator  Aram Hakhinyan

14 Nezhdeh str., 2001 Vanadzor 

+374 0322 4 24 46  

 aram.hakhinyan@sif.am

+374 0322 2 51 19
 

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

Tashir local agency
Coordinator  Karen Baghdasaryan

Statistical administrative building,  Jahukyan str.,  2101 Tashir 

+374 0254 2 21 94  
 karen.baghdasaryan@sif.am
+374 0254 2 21 94
 

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

Kotayk marz

Yeghvard local agency
Coordinator  Tigran Arakelyan
3rd building, 2nd lane, Safaryan str., 2401 Yeghvard
+374 0224 2 19 76 

 tigran.araqelyan@sif.am

+374 0224 2 19 76
 

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

Kotayk local agency
Coordinator  Samvel Hovhannisyan

2 Barekamutyan str.,  2207 Abovyan

+374 0222 2 05 52  

 samvel.hovhannisyan@sif.am

+374 0222 2 40 85
 

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

Hrazdan local agency
Coordinator  Susanna Asatryan

Adminstrative building, Center, 2301 Hrazdan

+374 0223 2 32 92  

 susanna.asatryan@sif.am

+374 0223 2 32 92
 

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

Charentsavan local agency
Coordinator Tigran Gasoyan

2/1 Shinararner str., 2501 Charentsavan

+374 0226 4 32 61 

 tigran.gasoyan@sif.am

+374 0226 4 43 19
 

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

Shirak marz

Akhuryan local agency
Coordinator  Seyran Harutyunyan

1 Akhuryan roadway,  2601 Akhuryan

+374 0312 7 05 78  

 seyran.harutyunyan@sif.am

+374 0312 7 05 78
 

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

Amasia local agency
Coordinator  Harutyun Poghosyan
3rd floor, building of the village community center, 2701 Amasia
+374 0246 2 22 88  

 harutyun.poghosyan@sif.am

+374 0246 2 22 88
 

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

Ashotsk local agency
Coordinator  Varuzhan Avetiqyan
2801 Ashotsk
+374 0245) 2 12 17  

 varujan.avetiqyan@sif.am

+374 0245 2 12 17
 

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

Artik local agency
Coordinator  Elmira Yuzbashyan
1/2  Liberty  Square, 3001 Artik 
+374 0244 5 24 27  

 elmira.yuzbashyan@sif.am

+374 0244 5 24 27
 

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

Gyumri local agency
Coordinator  Samvel Mkrtchyan

46a  Khrimyan  Hayrik str., 3101  Gyumri

+374 0312 4 34 58  

 samvel.mkrtchyan@sif.am

+374 0312 4 34 58, +374 0312 4 34 05
 

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

Maralik local agency
Coordinator  Hamlet Harutyunyan
1 Madatyan str., 2901 Maralik 
+374 0242 2 29 66  

 hamlet.harutyunyan@sif.am

+374 0242 2 29 66

 

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

Syunik marz

Goris local agency
Coordinator  Gayane Shalunts
3 Mashtots str., 3201 Goris 
+374 0284 2 51 78 

 gayane.shalunts@sif.am

+374 0284 2 51 78  
 

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

Kapan local agency
Coordinator  Armenak Beglaryan

3  Smbat Melik - Stepanyan str., 3301 Kapan 

+374 0285 2 36 40  

 armenak.beglaryan@sif.am

+374 0285 2 36 40
 

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

Meghri  local agency
Coordinator  Davit Zaqaryan

1 Zoravar Andranik str., 3401 Meghri 

+374 0286 4 31 97 

 david.zaqaryan@sif.am

+374  0286 4 33 17
 

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

Sisian local agency
Coordinator  Davit Ayvazyan
2nd floor, 4  N. Adonts str., 3501 Sisian  
+374 0283 2 28 91  

 david.ayvazyan@sif.am

+374 0283 2 39 87
 

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

Vayots dzor

Yeghegnadzor local agency
Coordinator  Artash Sahakyan
5 Shahumyan str., 3601 Yeghegnadzor
+374 0281 2 50 00 

 artash.sahakyan@sif.am

+374 0281 2 50 00

 

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

Jermuk local agency
Coordinator  Armen Danielyan
 Building of the 2nd nursery, Dzaghapnyak str., 3702 Jermuk  
+374  0287 2 10 55 

 armen.danielyan@sif.am

+374 0287 2 10 55
 

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

Vayk local agency 
Coordinator  Hamlet Harutunyan

16 Shahumyan str., 3801 Vayq 

+374 0282 2 27 21  

 ha.harutyunyan@sif.am

+374 0282  2 27 21
 

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

Tavush marz

Dilijan local agency
Coordinator  Ruben Ananyan
66  Myasnikyan  str., 3901  Dilijan
+374 02682 72 65 

 ruben.ananyan@sif.am

+374 02682  72 65 
 

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

Ijevan local agency
Coordinator  Sonya Mehrabyan

4  A. Melikbekyan str., 4001 Ijevan 

+374 0263 3 54 56  

 sonya.mehrabyan@sif.am

+ 0263 3 26 39
 

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

Noyemberyan local agency
Coordinator Rashid Aslanyan

5 Yerevanyan str., 4101 Noyemberyan 

+374 0266 2 10 80  

 rashid.aslanyan@sif.am

+374 0266 2 10 80
 

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

Tavush local agency
Coordinator  Matevos Tsaturyan
5 Levon  Bek str.,  4201 Berd 
+374 0267 2 28 39   

 matevos.tsaturyan@sif.am

+374 0267 2 10 89
 

______________________________________________________________________________________________________